Our Team

 
7F6A2594.jpg

Rev. Aisha Brooks-Lytle

Executive Presbyter

abl@atlpcusa.org
c. (404) 754-3633

7F6A2752.jpg

Rev. Donna E. Wells

Stated Clerk

dwells@atlpcusa.org
Committee on Preparation: cpmadmin@atlpcusa.org
o. (404) 898-0711 x 123
c. (770) 330-7838

Rev. Chip Blankinship

Director of Operations and Congregational Consultant

cblankinship@atlpcusa.org
o. (404) 898-0711 x120
c. (404) 317-6545

7F6A2683.jpg

Rev. Joy Fisher

Congregational Consultant

jfisher@atlpcusa.org
c. (404) 990-0450

Cassandra Morrow

Congregational Consultant of Church Growth & Vitality

cmorrow@atlpcusa.org
o. (404) 898-0711 x122
c. (404) 307-3426

7F6A2513.jpg

Rev. Dr. Hyunsung Cho

Congregational Consultant for ECKAM Churches

hcho@atlpcusa.org
c. (770) 568-9691

7F6A2703.jpg

Rev. Lindsay Armstrong

Executive Director of the New Church Development Commission

larmstrong@atlpcusa.org
c. (404) 285-1936

7F6A2568.jpg

Gwen Hairston

Financial Support Specialist

ghairston@atlpcusa.org
o. (404) 898-0711 x125

7F6A2813.jpg

Mark Sauls

Director of Technology & Communications

msauls@atlpcusa.org
o. (404) 898-0711 x137

7F6A2795.jpg

Miranda Emery

Office Manager & Media Specialist for the Presbytery


Secretary for New Church Development Commission

memery@atlpcusa.org
o. (404) 898-0711 x135

 

                Photographs by Billy Howard Photography, Inc., © 2018